January 2014
Royal Winter Music

Royal Winter Music

First sonata on Shakespearean characters

For solo guitar
edited by Julian Bream

Period of composition 1975-76
Duration 25 minutes

Written for and dedicated to Julian Bream

I Gloucester
II Romeo and Juliet
III Ariel
IV Ophelia
V Touchstone, Audrey and William
VI Oberon

  • alle anzeigen
  • R

World premiere

World premiere 20. September 1976

Berlin · Berliner Festwochen

GuitarJulian Bream