1st Deutschlandsberg Moresca

(1. Deutschlandsberger Mohrentanz)

For four recorders, guitar, percussion, string quartet and string orchestra

Year of composition 1984
Duration 5 minutes

see also

List of Works
Related Links

We use cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to optimize our website and the associated user behavior. You can view, change and / or revoke these settings at any time via the privacy settings.