3rd Violin Concerto (3. Violinkonzert)

Three portraits of Thomas Mann's novel „Dr. Faustus“

for violon and orchestra

Year of composition 1997
Duration 25 minutes

Composed for Michael Erxleben and the Berliner Sinfonie-Orchester

I Esmeralda
II Echo
III Rudi S.

see also

Related Links

We use cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to optimize our website and the associated user behavior. You can view, change and / or revoke these settings at any time via the privacy settings.