Chamber music Various instruments Withdrawn 1956

Concerto per il Marigny

for piano and seven instruments (clarinet, bass clarinet, horn, trumpet, trombone, viola, violoncello)

Year of composition 1956
Duration 5 minutes

World premiere

World premiere 1956



The piece has remained a fragment and later has been integrated into the 1st movement of the Requiem. The composer has withdrawn the original version.