Chamber music Plucking instruments 1979

Royal Winter Music

Second sonata on Shakespearean characters

For solo guitar
Arranged by Reinbert Evers

Year of composition 1979
Duration 20 minutes

Written for and dedicated to Julian Bream

I Sir Andrew Aguecheek
II Bottom’s Dream
III Mad Lady Macbeth

World premiere

World premiere 25. November 1980


Guitar Reinbert Evers