Three Fragments after Hölderlin (Drei Fragmente nach Hölderlin)

From “Kammermusik 1958”

For tenor and guitar

Year of composition 1958
Duration 9 minutes 30 seconds

I In lieblicher Bläue
II Möcht ich ein Komet sein?
III Wenn einer in den Spiegel siehet

see also

List of Works
Related Links
January 2020
Hospitalkirche · Stuttgart · Deutschland

Kammermusik 1958

Kammermusik 1958

Chamber Music 1958 (Kammermusik 1958)

On the hymn “In lieblicher Bläue” by Friedrich Hölderlin
1958 1963 Vocal pieces
Chamber Music 1958 (Kammermusik 1958)

Three Tentos (Drei Tentos)

1958 Chamber music Plucking instruments
Three Tentos (Drei Tentos)

We use cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to optimize our website and the associated user behavior. You can view, change and / or revoke these settings at any time via the privacy settings.