Fantasy on “The Ocean Betrayed”

For large orchestra
Commissioned by the Wiener Philharmoniker

Period of composition 1993/94
Duration 12 minutes

see also

List of Works
Related Links

Allegro brillante

Imaginations of the opera „Das verratene Meer“
1989 Orchestral and ensemble works Withdrawn
Allegro brillante

Appassionatamente plus

for large orchestra
2003 Orchestral and ensemble works
Appassionatamente plus

The Ocean Betrayed (Das verratene Meer)

Music drama in two acts by Hans-Ulrich Treichel
1989 Music theatre Opera
The Ocean Betrayed (Das verratene Meer)

We use cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to optimize our website and the associated user behavior. You can view, change and / or revoke these settings at any time via the privacy settings.

Customize settings Accept all