"Ach komm, süßer Tod."

Biographische Hintergründe zu Hans Werner Henzes Doppelkonzert "Ariosi" (1963)

in: NZfM 2017, H. 1, S. 46-51.

vedi anche

Elenco delle opere


Per soprano, violino e orchestra
1963 Brani vocali


Per soprano, violino e pianoforte a quattro mani
Brani vocali 1963

We use cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to optimize our website and the associated user behavior. You can view, change and / or revoke these settings at any time via the privacy settings.