El Cimarrón

Rezital für vier Musiker

Regie: Eugenia Arsenis
Dirigent: Viswa Subbaraman

Biographie des geflohenen Sklaven Estéban Montejo
Text aus dem Buch von Miguel Barnet, übersetzt und für Musik eingerichtet von Hans Magnus Enzensberger

3.-12. Januar 2014

see also

List of Works
Related Links

El Cimarrón

Recital for four musicians
1970 Vocal pieces
El Cimarrón
[Translate to Englisch:]

El Cimarrón

Rezital für vier Musiker
El Cimarrón




According to date

standard DateMenu

More Articles

We use cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to optimize our website and the associated user behavior. You can view, change and / or revoke these settings at any time via the privacy settings.